Addendum 4: List of Prescribed Bodies Notified

- 1. Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage (Development Applications Unit).
- 2. Minister for the Environment, Climate and Communications.
- 3. Tipperary County Council
- 4. Southern Regional Assembly
- 5. Transport Infrastructure Ireland.
- 6. An Taisce
- 7. An Chomhairle Ealaion
- 8. Failte Ireland
- 9. The Heritage Councillnland Fisheries Ireland
- 10. Uisce Eireann
- 11. Health Service Executive
- **12.** Irish Aviation Authority
- 13. The Commission for Energy Regulation